Statement of Faith

History of Our Church

Sermons

Bible Study

Nicene Creed

Cambridge Declaration

Seminars

Directions

Reformed Links

John Knox Presbyterian Church

Contact Us

Home






Christ the Redeemer RPC in Eureka CA


Sermons

Watch Live


Listen to Online Files

10/22/2017 Sunday School
10/22/2017 Worship Service

Listen to Online Files

10/15/2017 Sunday School
10/15/2017 Worship Service

Listen to Online Files

10/08/2017 Sunday School
10/08/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

10/01/2017 Sunday School
10/01/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

09/24/2017 Sunday School
09/24/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

09/17/2017 Sunday School
09/17/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

09/10/2017 Sunday School
09/10/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

09/03/2017 Sunday School
09/03/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

08/27/2017 Sunday School
08/27/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

08/20/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

08/13/2017 Sunday School
08/13/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

08/06/2017 Sunday School
08/06/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

07/30/2017 Sunday School
07/30/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

07/23/2017 Sunday School
07/23/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

07/16/2017 Sunday School
07/16/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

07/09/2017 Sunday School
07/09/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

07/02/2017 Sunday School
07/02/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

06/25/2017 Sunday School
06/25/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files


06/18/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

06/11/2017 Sunday School
06/11/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

06/04/2017 Sunday School
06/04/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

05/28/2017 Sunday School
05/28/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

05/21/2017 Sunday School
05/21/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

05/14/2017 Sunday School
05/14/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

05/07/2017 Sunday School
05/07/2017 Worship Service
05/07/2017 Second Service


Listen to Online Files

"Worship"

A conference by Dr. Don Kistler"

1. The Priority of Worship
2. The Purpose of Worship
3. The Prerequisite of Worship
4. Preperation for Worship
5. The Propriety of Worship
6. The Passion to Worship




Listen to Online Files

04/23/2017 Sunday School
04/23/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

04/16/2017 Sunday School
04/16/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

04/09/2017 Sunday School
04/09/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

04/02/2017 Sunday School
04/02/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

03/26/2017 Sunday School
03/26/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

03/19/2017 Sunday School
03/19/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

03/05/2017 Sunday School
03/05/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

02/19/2017 Sunday School
02/19/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

02/13/2017 Sunday School
02/13/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

02/05/2017 Sunday School
02/05/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

01/29/2017 Sunday School
01/29/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

01/22/2017 Sunday School
01/22/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

01/15/2017 Sunday School
01/15/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

01/08/2017 Sunday School
01/08/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

01/01/2017 Sunday School
01/01/2017 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files


12/25/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

12/18/2016 Sunday School
12/18/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

12/11/2016 Sunday School
12/11/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

12/04/2016 Sunday School
12/04/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

11/27/2016 Sunday School
11/27/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

11/20/2016 Sunday School
11/20/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

11/13/2016 Sunday School
11/13/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

11/06/2016 Sunday School
11/06/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

"Puritan Theology"

A conference by Dr. Don Kistler"

1. The Puritans on the family
2. The Puritans on preaching
3. The Puritans on prayer
4. The Puritans on hell
5. The Puritans on evangelism
6. Puritans on seeking salvation

10/30/2016 The succesful Christian - Sunday Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

10/16/2016 Sunday School
10/16/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

10/09/2016 Sunday School
10/09/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

10/02/2016 Sunday School
10/02/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files

"Who were the Puritans?"

05/08/2016 Conference 1
05/08/2016 Conference 2
05/08/2016 Conference 3
05/08/2016 Conference 4
05/08/2016 Conference 5
05/08/2016 Conference 6

05/08/2016 Worship Service


Listen to Online Files


God's Complaint
God is Good
God's Self Centeredness
God is Soveriegn
God is Immutable
God is Omniscient
God is Holy
God is Love









"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him may not perish but may have eternal life." - John 3:16